Profile Information

  • Actor type:   TV/Feature Film Actor, Background Actor, Theatre Actor, and Musicals Actor
  • Gender:   Male
  • Age:   30
  • Country:   United Kingdom
  • Height:   180cm/5ft 11inch
  • Clothing Size (Male):   Medium (M)
  • Shoe Size (UK Male):   8
  • Eye Color:   Green
  • Skin Color:   Fair
  • Hair Color:   Dark Brown
  • Hair Length:   Medium
  • Tattoos:   Yes
  • Experience:   Accomplished Theatre Actor



I graduated from Chichester University with a surprising result of a First Class Degree in Musical Theatre, and since then I have made it my goal to achieve and forge enough behind me to make myself a well rounded actor. My ambition is to become a full time actor, and keep working in the performance industry for the foreseeable future. I would like to forge a good career in theatre world, and be able to inspire and show generations after me that it truly doesn’t matter where you come from, that anything is possible if you work hard enough.
I like swimming, playing tennis, going on hikes, engaging in fitness and keeping myself healthy. I also like to cook and keep my culinary appetite fresh. My only dislike is being bored. Not to be engaged in a role, a production or something I can keep my mind active and engrossed in.

Work Experience


Since graduation in 2014, I have undergone several projects and productions. Theatre work includes playing the role of St Jimmy in a fringe production of American Idiot in Southampton, and also the role of Greta in a production of Bent with the theatre company Arena Theatre.

I also have several short films behind me that have both challenged me as an actor but also as an individual. Ranging from playing an upbeat and positive man watching his life slip away into the grips of pancreatic cancer while supporting his devoted wife through the troublesome times; to the role of a man who has spent most of his life in the shadows of his classmates, until he decides to become the hero he has always wanted to be, even with some calamitous hurdles along the way.



I have a strong tenor singing voice, basic dance skills, I am a very strong swimmer, great improvisational skills.
Some of my personal qualities, as I am sure majority of performers have, are that I am excellent at time keeping, can learn lines quickly. And can adapt to the most rapid of changes with ease