Profile Information

  • Gender:   Male
  • Age:   15
  • Country:   United Kingdom
  • Height:   150cm/4ft 11inch
  • Clothing Size (Male):   Small (S)
  • Shoe Size (UK Child):   5.5
  • Skin Color:   Fair
  • Tattoos:   No
  • Experience:   Talented Singer, Composer and Pianist
  • Musical Style:   Blues, Easy Listening, Rock, Lounge, and Swing
  • Musical Performing Style:   Solo



My name is Liam Price I am 12 years old and live with my mom, dad and two sisters. I’m currently at a senior called Kimichi which is an independent secondary school specialising in music. The school is small but all the children and teachers have great relationships, we all work together in life skills, creating music, learning instruments and going on adventure trips which I love.

Im not really into sports however I do enjoy playing basket ball, trampolining and playing games to keep fit. I love animals and have some pets at home, two dogs and one cat. My mom calls me a social butterfly as I enjoy socialising and meeting new people, I’m confident approachable and very bubbly, I always like to be doing something so I think I’m quite adventurous.

I have a kind nature and enjoy raising money for charity, I busk on the weekends when I can and give some of my proceeds to the homeless in Birmingham. I like to dress smart and I am a bit of a shopaholic I always take my little sister with me so I can get her a little treat.

When it comes to music I enjoy writing my own songs and playing the piano, I’m very focused and at each performance I know how I want it to turn out, we have a band at school and I do take the lead sometimes as I liked to be organised. My ambition is to one day become my own musician and recording artist, once I finish school I plan to go to college and learn the technical side within the music industry so I can learn to produce.

Work Experience


I have been working with a vocal coach since the age of 8 years old, at 10 years old I started to enter into national singing competitions. This lead me to win Open Mic UK, place 4th in Britain Does Variety and Grand Finals of Teenstar. I won the John Lewis Talent quest was given the opportunity to sing on the side stage of Solihull Summer Festival. I was asked the following day to sing on main stage to open for Dancefest and Diversity, this gave me the experience to sing in front of a huge audience.

I have sang at many of my local events and recently released my own song to raise money for Cure Leukaemia, as a result I was asked to sing at the Wolves In the City Day for the Wolverhampton Wonderers FC. Free radio contacted me and I went for an interview to promote my single and was given Tickets to the Free Radio Live show. They surprised me with tickets and asked me to sing in front of the arena which held 15,000 people. I was then asked by Georgina Moseley to sing at the Help Harry Ball in March to raise money for the research to cure cancer and to give to support to those who need it.

Little Models Birmingham contacted me and asked me to sing at there showcase and since I have been busking on the weekends to gain more experience and confidence interacting with the crowd and to perform in smaller audiences.




*I am a vocalist and still continue to develop
*I play piano
*I’m currently learning guitar
*I write my own songs
*I can read music
*I’m learning Chinese and Italian (I can sing part of a song in Italian)