Profile Information

  • Actor type:   TV/Feature Film Actor, Background Actor, Theatre Actor, and Drama Actor
  • Performing Artist Style:   Magician and Illusionist
  • Gender:   Male
  • Age:   28
  • Country:   United Kingdom
  • Height:   180cm/5ft 11inch
  • Clothing Size (Male):   Medium (M)
  • Shoe Size (UK Male):   9
  • Eye Color:   Blue
  • Skin Color:   Fair
  • Hair Color:   Dark Brown
  • Hair Length:   Short
  • Tattoos:   No
  • Experience:   Magician and Actor!!



Full time Professional Magician/Extra/Actor. Graduated from Hull University in 2014 (Law) and have since perused a career in the entertainment industry. I have previously been a Taekwondo instructor/athlete at national level. I regularly gym – train and have experience in (Taekwondo/MMA/Snowboarding). Short term ambition is to join spotlight and continue working on as many projects as i can to build up my portfolio. Longterm I would like to be cast in (films/tv series/commercials) and have more featured roles. I love working on projects/areas i have had no experience in as allows me to build my skill set. Equally I love traveling so casting locations/shoot locations is never an issue.

Work Experience


I have previously/still have experience working with the below extras agencies on a variety of projects


– Impact/Universal Extras/Maddog/Casting Collective/Gadbury/Piece of cake casting/Celex/Alan Sharman


  • Feature films (x11) including one walk on role for (Gold – Bollywood)
  • Commercials (x6) Including 2 I had been cast for (Sleek Makeup & Etisalat)
  • Tv Series (x25) Including 6 with walk on roles and 2 (Brief Encounters/Doctors) with lines.
  • Student films (x6) All acting (2x with lines)

Full List of projects can be provided if needed – All roles as (extra) unless stated otherwise

I plan to also attend a screen combat course within the coming months

I have also attended a few classes with the Yorkshire Academy of Film & Television Acting (YAFTA)



Magician – Been working since graduating in 2014 (Weddings/Corporate/Private events) experience. I also create my own effects which i sell to the magic industry/showcase on social media. Alongside performing myself i have 6 students that i teach on a regular basis.

I hold a full UK driving license

3rd Dan Black belt in Taekwondo. Previous experience competing. Also use to be an instructor for both Children and Adults

Snowboard to a intermediate level