Jennifer_T

Profile Information

  • Actor type:   TV/Feature Film Actor, Background Actor, Theatre Actor, Drama Actor, Stand-In Actor, and Advertising Actor
  • Gender:   Female
  • Age:   34
  • Country:   United Kingdom
  • Height:   163cm/5ft 4inch
  • Bust:   32C
  • Female Dress Size (UK):   10
  • Shoe Size (UK Female):   6
  • Eye Color:   Green
  • Skin Color:   Fair
  • Hair Color:   Medium Brown
  • Hair Length:   Long
  • Tattoos:   No
  • Experience:   Qualifed Professional

Biography

Biography

I am a positive, enthusiastic and reliable team member, and, hard-working.

I am professional at all times and very organised and committed. I have an easy going, friendly personality which enables me to interact well with others.

I have a knowledge of working with different age ranges.

I enjoy using my drama skills in challenging environments.

I have always had a strong interest and passion for drama/acting and I am continuously looking to expand my knowledge and experience in these subjects.  I am eager to learn new disciplines and will consider most roles.

 


Work Experience

Experience

I have completed a BA Honours Degree in Performing Arts at De-Montfort University.  I have also worked on a Performing Arts camp in New York with children and adults.

I really enjoyed experiencing a different culture and being responsible for people from different backgrounds and cultures.

I am on Spotlight: Viewpin: 221978610327


Talent/Skills

Talent/Skills

I have a full clean driving licence

I enjoy being creative and expressing different sides of my personality in characters.

I enjoy socialising at all levels, going to the theatre and cinema, I also enjoy horse riding in my spare time.

I enjoy many sports and like to keep myself active, in particular through running and at the gym.

I read for leisure and to improve my acting skills.

I like travelling and exploring new places and different cultures, meeting people form all walks of life.