Isabella_T

Profile Information

  • Modelling Style:   Fashion Model, Catwalk Model, Commercial Model, and Photographic Model
  • Gender:   Female
  • Age:   23
  • Country:   United Kingdom
  • Height:   163cm/5ft 4inch
  • Bust:   30GG
  • Female Dress Size (UK):   10
  • Shoe Size (UK Female):   5
  • Eye Color:   Brown
  • Skin Color:   Light
  • Hair Color:   Medium Brown
  • Hair Length:   Medium
  • Tattoos:   No
  • Experience:   Confident, Outgoing Model

Biography

Biography

Currently I am a fashion student in Nottingham which will end in July, after studying in Nottingham

I will be moving to Birmingham to finish my undergraduate degree in Fashion Design. I’ve always loved fashion and studying in it makes me gain more experience for CAD, illustrations, design and manufacturing, which allows me to see the whole process from start to finish in which I can confidently make my own clothing now In the long run 1 would love to work for a big fashion house and then work on my own clothing label. I come from a big Italian background meaning I am very family orientated. I would love to model clothing for other brands as I am not the ideal ‘super model’ as I have large boobs (30GG) and have a pair of thighs on me.


Work Experience

Experience

I haven’t had much experience within this industry, although I was filmed for a TV show about body image and confidence which has stopped after the 3rd episode and I was going to be featured on the 5th episode. So I would happily take on anything to help me gain more experience

 


Talent/Skills

Talent/Skills

My skills would be mainly based around fashion construction, such as being able to use industry sewing machines, I am confident on adobe software such as Photoshop, Illustrator and InDesign.

More basic skills that I have are driving a car, I have great communication skills as most my jobs are based around customer service.